IAIA - Institute of American Indian Arts

Staff

Mae  Austin,  SSC Coordinator
Student Success Center (SSC)
505.424.2334
maustin@iaia.edu

Leah  Boss,  Student Accounts and Collections Coordinator
Student Success Center (SSC)
505.424.5732
lboss@iaia.edu

Alissa  Chavez-Lowe,  Dual-Credit Coordinator
Student Success Center (SSC)
505.424.2341
505.681.9949 (Cell)
achavez@iaia.edu

Sandy  Hudson,  Registrar
Student Success Center (SSC)
505.428.5954
505.424.0909 (Fax)
shudson@iaia.edu

Nena  Martinez Anaya,  Enrollment Management Director
Student Success Center (SSC)
505.424.2331
nanaya@iaia.edu

Diane  Reyna,  SSC Programs Administrator
Student Success Center (SSC)
505.424.2352
dreyna@iaia.edu

Jim  Rivera,  Financial Aid & Scholarship Advisor
Student Success Center (SSC)
505.424.2345
jrivera@iaia.edu

Jeminie  Shell,  Retention Director
Student Success Center (SSC)
505.424.5707
jshell@iaia.edu

Lara  Trujillo-Barela,  Financial Aid Director
Student Success Center (SSC)
505-424-5724
lbarela@iaia.edu