Museum of Contemporary Native Arts

Museum Contacts

Marcella  Apodaca,  Administrative Coordinator
MoCNA
(505) 428-5903
mapodaca@iaia.edu

Thomas  Atencio,  Facilities and Security Manager
MoCNA
(505) 428-5905
tatencio@iaia.edu

Laura  Ellerby,  Museum Store/Campus Bookstore Manager
MoCNA
(505) 428-5911
lellerby@iaia.edu

Andrea R.  Hanley,  Museum Membership & Program Manager
MoCNA
505.428.5907
ahanley@iaia.edu

John  Joe,  Museum Collections Registrar
MoCNA
(505) 428-5897
jjoe@iaia.edu

Topaz  Jones,  Sales Associate/Full time
MoCNA
505-428-5912
tjones@iaia.edu

Tatiana  Lomahaftewa-Singer,  Curator of Collections
MoCNA
(505) 428-5899
tlomahaftewa-singer@iaia.edu

Dedrick  Lupe,  Security
MoCNA
(505) 428-5905
dlupe@iaia.edu

Patsy  Phillips,  Museum Director
MoCNA

pphillips@iaia.edu

Ryan  Rice,  Chief Curator
MoCNA
(505) 428-5922
rrice@iaia.edu

Brian  Sloan,  Security
MoCNA
(505)428-5905
bsloan@iaia.edu

Sallie  Wesaw Sloan,  Graphic Designer
MoCNA
(505) 428-5908
swesaw@iaia.edu

Suzanne  Willener,  Assistant Manager
MoCNA
505-428-5917
swillener@iaia.edu

Go to the overall IAIA contacts page